Is this team the NO Saints of fantasy PPR? - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Roster Ratings

Is this team the NO Saints of fantasy PPR?

Moderator: Football Moderators

Is this team the NO Saints of fantasy PPR?

Postby garretterik » Tue Oct 02, 2012 1:54 pm

This is my first year doing PPR (.5 pts per reception). I had first pick in a 10 person league and thought I had a GREAT draft. I looked dominate at every position except QB.
Now I am 0-4 (although I am 5th in total points and number 1 in points against) :,-(
Do I stay put, look to trade, add from the ww or what?

My team:
QB Ben Roethlisberger, Pit QB
RB Ariann Foster, Hou RB
RB Alfred Morris, Wsh RB (have been playing Demarco Murray here) :-t %-6
WRWes Welker, NE WR
WRBrandon Marshall, Chi WR
TE Antonio Gates, SD TE (what is going on with this guy? Do I need to pick up another TE?)
FLEX Anquan Boldin, Bal WR (been playing a mix of Stevie Johnson and DMartin here)
D/STCowboys D/ST D/ST (dropping for Minny or Pit this week)
KGarrett Hartley, NO K
BENCH
DeMarco Murray, Dal RB
Steve Johnson, Buf WR
Doug Martin, TB RB
Ben Tate, Hou RB Q
Justin Blackmon, Jac WR
Nate Burleson, Det WR
Rashard Mendenhall, Pit RB P
Christian Ponder, Min QB

WW:
QB: Kolb, Cassel, Tannehill, Weeden
RB: Battle(SD), Bell(Det), Bolden(NE), Rodgers(Atl)
WR: ARoberts(Ari), AHawkins(Cin), JJones/CObb(GB), Bess(Mai), Kerley(NYJ), BGibson(Stl), DJones(Buf)
TE: SChanler(Buf), HMiller(Pit), GOlsen(Car), KRandolph(Min), JGreshem(Cin), FDavis(Was)
garretterik
Head Coach
Head Coach

(Past Year: 29)
Home Cafe: Football

Re: Is this team the NO Saints of fantasy PPR?

Postby lukeman89 » Tue Oct 02, 2012 2:49 pm