BrutallyHuge wrote:Kenechi Udeze recovered that fumble.
Yep. Totally blown call. I think they covered their A$$ in the final result. They first started to call it that he crossed the line before he fumbled it therefore it would be a TD, period. However, once they realized that he fumbled it before he crossed the line, then they ruled that GB recovered so the crossing with or without possession is moot.
Watching the replay it seemed pretty obvious that a Minnesota player grabbed it before anyone else did. Oh well, I still argue the Immaculate Reception too.