Sig change help - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Fantasy Logo & Avatar Requests

Sig change help

Moderators: deluxe_247, Football Moderators

Sig change help

Postby J2thez929 » Mon Feb 14, 2005 5:59 pm

I was wondering if someone could modify my current sig. I would like to remove the paperbags and replace the Garcia picture with a Kellen Winslow jr pic. I found one that I like -
http://www.fanmonster.com/browns/team/p ... 8951_8.jpg

Besides that, I would like everything else to say the same.

I was wondering anyone could do this for me since I have no experience with photoshop or anything. I would really appreciate it. Thanks ;-D
J2thez929
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Fantasy ExpertCafe RankerMock(ing) DrafterEagle EyePick 3 Weekly WinnerSweet 16 SurvivorCafe Blackjack Weekly WinnerLucky Ladders Weekly Winner
Home Cafe: Football

Postby MeShawn » Mon Feb 14, 2005 6:27 pm

I'm sorry to be the bringer of bad news, but that would be near impossible since the sig is a .jpg

If you can contact the original person who made that sig and he still has a photoshop version saved, then it is very much possible. But if he hasn't, I'm afraid you'd either have to ask for a completely new sig or stick with what you've got.
Sig courtesy of madaslives911.
MeShawn
General Manager
General Manager

Mock(ing) DrafterSweet 16 SurvivorLucky Ladders Weekly Winner

Postby deluxe_247 » Mon Feb 14, 2005 6:36 pm

meshawn is right bro...unless you have the photoshop file you cant change it 8-o if you cant track it down and want a sig similiar to yours with those guys....just hit me up in my thread a little down this page called "my first sig attempt" and ill see what i can do...or another guy in here can do it also. ;-D good luck
deluxe_247
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Fantasy ExpertCafe RankerBig Sig ChampionMock(ing) DrafterEagle EyeCafe MusketeerWeb SupporterCafe Blackjack Weekly WinnerLucky Ladders Weekly Winner