New Seawolves logo - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Fantasy Logo & Avatar Requests

New Seawolves logo

Moderators: deluxe_247, Football Moderators

New Seawolves logo

Postby SeaWolf » Mon Mar 07, 2005 12:32 am

I am not very good at creating logos. I have always wanted a logo that combined two existing logos.

and

I like the tattered flag of the first logo, but I like the idea from the Buccs, of the sword. I would like if at all possible for a black helmet with a red, or dark crimson (blood) color for the flag with the wolf skull and cross bones.

I have tried using the pay sites for helmets, and they alwasy tell me they can't touch copyrighted logos. :-t They try thier own design and they all suck. So I am here asking for your help. If this can't be done, I understand. Thanks for trying. ;-D
Sporting events are family events. If you can't watch your language for 3 hours then stay home.
SeaWolf
General Manager
General Manager

CafeholicEagle EyeTrivia Time Trial ChampionPick 3 Weekly WinnerCafe Blackjack Weekly WinnerLucky Ladders Weekly Winner
(Past Year: 1)
Home Cafe: Football

Postby deluxe_247 » Mon Mar 07, 2005 1:00 am

ill give it a shot ;-D
deluxe_247
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Fantasy ExpertCafe RankerBig Sig ChampionMock(ing) DrafterEagle EyeCafe MusketeerWeb SupporterCafe Blackjack Weekly WinnerLucky Ladders Weekly Winner

Postby deluxe_247 » Mon Mar 07, 2005 1:54 am

wow..this is turning out to be a little more complex than i thought..trying to use the exact items you named...the bucs sword, the other flag...had to do a little trickery .im about half done now...ill get the rest finished tomorrow...hopefully :-)
deluxe_247
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Fantasy ExpertCafe RankerBig Sig ChampionMock(ing) DrafterEagle EyeCafe MusketeerWeb SupporterCafe Blackjack Weekly WinnerLucky Ladders Weekly Winner

Postby deluxe_247 » Mon Mar 07, 2005 1:53 pm

heres what i got