My interview with Joe Paterno - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to General Talk

My interview with Joe Paterno

Moderator: Football Moderators

My interview with Joe Paterno

Postby perlick29 » Fri Jun 03, 2005 3:51 pm

that is happening in about an hour or so, as I am an intern for the WB17 in Philadelphia. The guys on the baseball side and I have been discussing and I wanted to share it with you guys over here. I am very excited as they dont often give an intern working his butt off this kind of opprotunity but since they have I figure I'm going to do everything I can to make this interview unique.

Does anyone have anything that should be asked to Paterno or some fun facts about him that might be cool to use? By the way I ill not be shown on camera only Paterno on tonight's 10pm evening edition on the WB. Thanks so much for the help guys, we've alreday got questions on topics such as retirement, prospects for the upcoming season, the roster, and reaching out to the community. This is all very exciting to me and I figured one of these ;-D would be appropriate.
I'm a New York Times guy, living in a PEOPLE magazine world.
perlick29 Beginner
Special Teams Staff
Special Teams Staff

CafecasterMatchup Meltdown SurvivorCafe Blackjack Weekly Winner
(Past Year: 1)
Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby PackerAttack84 » Fri Jun 03, 2005 4:17 pm

All I gotta say is....Have Fun With It! ;-D B-)
PackerAttack84
General Manager
General Manager

Cafe WriterCafe RankerMock(ing) DrafterEagle EyeSweet 16 SurvivorCafe Blackjack Weekly Winner
Home Cafe: Football

Postby MCG321 » Fri Jun 03, 2005 4:30 pm

Wow, I'm jealous.

If I'm home (which is unlikely), I'll be sure to tune in.

Have fun! ;-D
MCG321
General Manager
General Manager

Cafe RankerEagle EyeInnovative MemberCafe Blackjack Weekly Winner

Postby Calyxes » Fri Jun 03, 2005 5:06 pm

Good luck ;-D

Ask him about when he got hit with a snowball when they played Michigan a few years back.
Calyxes
General Manager