How to become a Cafe Graphic Artist (MODS) - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Fantasy Logo & Avatar Requests

How to become a Cafe Graphic Artist (MODS)

Moderators: deluxe_247, Football Moderators

How to become a Cafe Graphic Artist (MODS)

Postby Alkaholik » Thu Sep 15, 2005 1:01 pm

This is a question for the MODS or someone who might know the answer to this.

I wanted to know how to become a Cafe Graphic Artist and receive the paint pallete icon under your Name.

Is there a certain amount of Logos you have to create for Cafe users to earn it?

I am currently a Graphic Artist for Fidelity National Financial and I am interested in earning a Cafe Graphic Artist Mark.

Here is an example of what I do, This is a banner i made for Redragon19, a Cafe user:

The banner under my post is not an example of what I can do, I made that in a matter of a few minutes when I first joined.

Any input will help. Thanks!!
Alkaholik
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Fantasy ExpertCafe WriterCafe RankerGraphics ExpertMock(ing) DrafterEagle EyeCafe SpotterInnovative MemberCafe MusketeerTrivia Time Trial ChampionPick 3 Weekly WinnerMatchup Meltdown SurvivorCafe Blackjack Weekly WinnerLucky Ladders Weekly Winner
(Past Year: 22)
Home Cafe: Football

Postby denny_32 » Thu Sep 15, 2005 1:34 pm

Would you be interested in helping me out? I can't seem to get any love on this site anymore....

http://www.fantasyfootballcafe.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=156953
Thanks to RyanK for the sweet sig!
denny_32
Water Boy
Water Boy

Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby Alkaholik » Thu Sep 15, 2005 1:39 pm

denny_32............PM me :)
Alkaholik
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Fantasy ExpertCafe WriterCafe RankerGraphics ExpertMock(ing) DrafterEagle EyeCafe SpotterInnovative MemberCafe MusketeerTrivia Time Trial ChampionPick 3 Weekly WinnerMatchup Meltdown SurvivorCafe Blackjack Weekly WinnerLucky Ladders Weekly Winner

Postby Alkaholik » Thu Sep 15, 2005 2:15 pm