this is the reply from yahoo
Thank you for writing to Yahoo! Fantasy Sports.
Blocked kicks are counted only in instances where a kick (FG or punt) is touched by the defense and remains behind the original line of scrimmage.
If a FG is touched by the defense, but goes beyond the line of
scrimmage, it is counted as a missed FG only.
Similarly, if a punt is touched by the defense, but goes beyond the line of scrimmage, the punter is credited with a punt of that yardage.
It is only blocked if the ball doesn't go beyond the los? That is the single most ignorant thing i've ever heard. If the ball wasn't blocked or misdirected, then the FG would be good. So it is blocked, as in misdirected, as in a result of the FG not being good.
Is this a fantasy rule or a NFL rule too?
If I were to get the two pts for the blocked kicked, I would have tied instead of lost.
This is only my opinion, if you play the players I suggest and they do not perform well, please don't yell at me.