Looking for owners to fill openings in established dynasty l - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Classifieds

Looking for owners to fill openings in established dynasty l

Moderator: Football Moderators

Looking for owners to fill openings in established dynasty l

Postby PHI » Sat Mar 10, 2007 6:03 am

Scoring is primarily touchdown based with a few small yardage bonuses. There are no defenses or IDP's used. The league is run on a forum designed specifically for the leagues I run. There are currently 12 leagues being run on the site. As a bonus, each league champion plays a special lineup during the playoffs to determine the site champion of all leagues.
About me...
I've been running fantasy football leagues since 1984. I've been running leagues online since 2001. I try to be fair and consistant when running leagues. I don't make rule changes without giving owners plenty of notice, usually several months to a year, before the change goes into effect. I try to run an open forum where owners can discuss problems or point out my mistakes if needed. I do all the work myself and do make mistakes occasionally, though I'm constantly working on my setup to decrease these chances.
What is expected of you?
I'm looking for owners who will meet deadlines, will constantly work to improve their team, and will be respectful to others in the leagues.
1) Rookie/free agent draft will begin June 1st and is a slow draft. Owners will be required to make at least one draft choice every 12 days or so at minimum. The draft could move much quicker if owners wish.
2) During the season, each team is required to submit a lineup by post each and every week. Two consecutive missed lineups or four missed lineups throughout the season could result in new ownership being found for the team.
Please make sure you are able to commit to these requirements. I will excuse some misses if I'm notified why before the deadline is missed. Alternative methods can be used these cases.