1st Year...Missed my draft....would really appreciate any in - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Beginner's Forum

1st Year...Missed my draft....would really appreciate any in

Moderator: Football Moderators

1st Year...Missed my draft....would really appreciate any in

Postby Guzman24 » Tue Sep 04, 2007 4:21 pm

Ended up missing my draft because of work so my team was autodrafted.

This is my first year playing Fantasy Football. Would really appreciate any input. Will this team be competitive? Anyone I should be looking to replace via FA right away? Strengths/Weaknesses?

Here is my lineup and where they were drafted, if I've neglegted to add any necessary info please let me know:

14 Teams H2H I had the 3rd pick

Round Pick Player Position
1. (3) Larry Johnson RB
2. (26) Terrell Owens WR
3. (31) Clinton Portis RB
4. (54) Donovan McNabb QB
5. (59) Plaxico Burress WR
6. (82) Tatum Bell RB
7. (87) Chris Cooley TE
8. (110) Seattle DEF
9. (115) Nate Kaeding K
10. (138) Terence Newman DB
11. (143) Chris Johnson DB
12. (166) Joe Horn WR
13. (171) Reuben Droughns RB
14. (194) Eddie Kennison WR
15. (199) Owen Daniels TE
16. (222) Byron Leftwich QB
17. (227) San Francisco DEF
18. (250) Joe Nedney K

Settings:

Roster Positions: QB, WR, WR, RB, RB, TE, W/R, K, DEF, D, D, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN
Stat Categories: Passing Yards (50 yards per point; 3 points at 350 yards)
Passing Touchdowns (6)
Interceptions (-2)
Rushing Yards (20 yards per point; 5 points at 200 yards)
Rushing Touchdowns (6)
Receptions (1)
Reception Yards (30 yards per point; 5 points at 200 yards)
Reception Touchdowns (6)
Return Touchdowns (6)
2-Point Conversions (2)
Fumbles Lost (-2)
Offensive Fumble Return TD (6)
Field Goals 0-19 Yards (3)
Field Goals 20-29 Yards (3)
Field Goals 30-39 Yards (3)
Field Goals 40-49 Yards (3)
Field Goals 50+ Yards (5)
Field Goals Missed 0-19 Yards (-2)
Field Goals Missed 20-29 Yards (-2)
Field Goals Missed 30-39 Yards (-1)