Marcus Trufant request! - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Fantasy Logo & Avatar Requests

Marcus Trufant request!

Moderators: deluxe_247, Football Moderators

Marcus Trufant request!

Postby WaCougMBS » Wed May 28, 2008 2:01 am

Hey guys - since I am a photoshop n00b, I am hoping to elicit the services of one of the great artists here at the Cafe to make me a Marcus Trufant sig to use around the Cafe. I am a WSU graduate and die-hard Seahawk fan, so I think he is the perfect guy to carry the torch for me into the future!

I am hoping that the team colors can be incorporated (no too much of that crazy green though please ;-)) with a single photo of him (helmet on and in some sort of action if at all possible), as well as my username {WaCougMBS) and his name/number (his name/number can be much smaller than mine).

If someone could tackle this for me, I would be endlessly greatful, and will give props along with the sig. Keep in mind that I am a member of the Cafe Starting Lineup, so I think it has be be a bit smaller filesize so I can fit both things, but I would obviously like the sig to be as high-quality as possible.

Thanks in advance ;-D
Av/sig by deluxe_247
WaCougMBS

Radio PimpEditorModeratorCafeholicFantasy ExpertCafe WriterCafe RankerMock(ing) DrafterEagle EyeCafe SpotterInnovative MemberCafe MusketeerWeb SupporterCafecasterTrivia Time Trial ChampionPick 3 Weekly WinnerMatchup Meltdown SurvivorCafe Blackjack Weekly WinnerLucky Ladders Weekly Winner
Home Cafe: Football

Re: Marcus Trufant request!

Postby deluxe_247 » Wed May 28, 2008 2:09 am

ill get this ...should have it done by tomorrow night.