Good Cooperative Xbox 360 games? - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Video Games

Good Cooperative Xbox 360 games?

Moderator: Football Moderators

Good Cooperative Xbox 360 games?

Postby JasonSeahorn » Sun Aug 17, 2008 10:28 am

My cousin and I have been playing cooperative games for many years, but now we are at a standstill...we don't know of any real good games to play. He has an Xbox 360 so if you guys know anything that has a good cooperative mode please let me know!

We have played Gears of War and Halo 3...we do like shooting games more than anything, but we are open to suggestions! I know Army of Two is currently out and from what I have read it is a decent game but I'm not convinced it's worth buying yet. I know Gears of War 2 will be out sometime next year, but in the meantime we'd like something to pass the time....shooting games would be the preference, but if there is another fun game feel free to suggest it!

Thanks to deluxe_247 for sig, he is welcome to sail with the Captain too!

I will win all of the fantasy cafe games.....next year
JasonSeahorn
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Fantasy ExpertCafe RankerMock(ing) DrafterCafe Blackjack Weekly WinnerLucky Ladders Weekly Winner
Home Cafe: Football

Re: Good Cooperative Xbox 360 games?

Postby bagobonez » Sun Aug 17, 2008 12:28 pm

i've always enjoyed madden co-op. lead blocking and route running is so easy with a friend.
"90% of the game is half mental" - John Madden
bagobonez
General Manager
General Manager

Postby Free Bagel » Sun Aug 17, 2008 12:56 pm

I've been playing through Army of Two co-op with a buddy for a few weeks now and it's pretty fun. Not great (the aiming is clunky), but definitely fun.