Teach 2 Docs a lesson. Free.Draft ESPN - Sun 10:15pm Central - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe


Return to Classifieds

Teach 2 Docs a lesson. Free.Draft ESPN - Sun 10:15pm Central

Moderator: Football Moderators

Teach 2 Docs a lesson. Free.Draft ESPN - Sun 10:15pm Central

Postby fasttwitch » Fri Aug 29, 2008 10:06 am

Hi-
We're looking for newcomers or experienced players who want a casual but fun free standard-rules league with 2 doctors jumping in the game for the first time. I'm new (but studying up hard) and run the FAST TWITCH league on ESPN.Com.

The San Diego team in our league is run by a physical medicine rehab guy who can provide some fun speculation about Merriman's knee and anything else.

It's free.

It's ESPN.

Draft is Sunday night: 11:15 EASTERN / 10:15 Central/ 9:15 Mountain/ 8:15 Pacific time.

We need players and you can whip our butts, probably.

Commissioner Stef (Managing the Birmingham Blue Dots).

http://games.espn.go.com/ffl/leagueoffice?leagueId=581049

or go to
http://games.espn.go.com/ffl/leaguedirectory?campaign=ff08&source=in_fp_join



and type in FAST TWITCH
fasttwitch
Special Teams Staff
Special Teams Staff


Posts: 116
Joined: 29 Aug 2008
Home Cafe: Football

Return to Classifieds

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Forums Articles & Tips Start & Sit Sleepers Rankings Leagues


Get Ready...
The 2014 NFL season kicks off in 23:54 hours
(and 36 days)
2014 NFL Schedule


  • Fantasy Football
  • Article Submissions
  • Privacy Statement
  • Site Survey 
  • Contact