response - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Beginner's Forum

response

Moderator: Football Moderators

response

Postby beats723 » Thu Nov 20, 2008 3:37 pm

Is there something i am doing wrong when asking for advice. I am lucky to get 1 response when i post something up. I try to give my advice as much as i can but i dont know if there is something else i am supposed to be doing besides offering my advice to other teams. Maybe it is just because i am new to Fantasy Cafe. Any thoughts? If so thanx a bunch
beats723
Water Boy
Water Boy

Home Cafe: Football

Re: response

Postby JasonSeahorn » Fri Nov 21, 2008 12:10 am

If you aren't already doing it, post a link to your topic when you answer other people's questions. That way they can see your response to their question, and a good number of people will be nice enough to click on your link and answer your question since you helped them out ;-D

Thanks to deluxe_247 for sig, he is welcome to sail with the Captain too!

I will win all of the fantasy cafe games.....next year
JasonSeahorn
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Fantasy ExpertCafe RankerMock(ing) DrafterCafe Blackjack Weekly WinnerLucky Ladders Weekly Winner

Postby flotsamnjetsam » Fri Nov 21, 2008 4:35 am

JasonSeahorn wrote:If you aren't already doing it, post a link to your topic when you answer other people's questions. That way they can see your response to their question, and a good number of people will be nice enough to click on your link and answer your question since you helped them out ;-D