Postby BurritoBoy » Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:17 pm

Who wins this?:
Team 1:
Maichael Bush (RB-OAK)
Anquan Boldin (WR-BAL)
Owen Daniels (TE-HOU)
for
Team 2:
Cedric Benson (RB-CIN[but for how long?])
Mike Williams (WR-TAM)
Dustin Keller (TE-NYJ)

I'm new to fantasy football. Team 1 also has AP, Forte, D WIll, Holmes and Rodgers
Team 2 has P Manning, Maclin, M Turner, and J Charles.

Additionally, do you think I could get more out of this? (I'm Team 1)
I think this is great for me, but I want to get a second or third opinion on this
BurritoBoy Beginner
Offensive Coordinator
Offensive Coordinator

CafeholicFantasy Expert
(Past Year: 12)
Home Cafe: Football

Re: Trade

Postby Cowboys 4 life » Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:17 pm

BurritoBoy wrote:Who wins this?:
Team 1:
Maichael Bush (RB-OAK)
Anquan Boldin (WR-BAL)
Owen Daniels (TE-HOU)
for
Team 2:
Cedric Benson (RB-CIN[but for how long?])
Mike Williams (WR-TAM)
Dustin Keller (TE-NYJ)

I'm new to fantasy football. Team 1 also has AP, Forte, D WIll, Holmes and Rodgers
Team 2 has P Manning, Maclin, M Turner, and J Charles.

Additionally, do you think I could get more out of this? (I'm Team 1)
I think this is great for me, but I want to get a second or third opinion on this

Welcome to the Cafe. You can find alot of good info here. Search around a bit and you'll learn alot.

Ok here is the deal. Michael Bush is a FA and the rumor around the bay area where I live is he will be a restricted FA meaning the Raiders will likely sign him again. He has proven he can play ok but with Mcfadden doing so well he probably wont put up numbers where you can start him weekly. Benson is likely to be suspended. Probably only a few games but its still no production for those weeks