First year fantasy player PLZ rate my team! - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Roster Ratings

First year fantasy player PLZ rate my team!

Moderator: Football Moderators

First year fantasy player PLZ rate my team!

Postby Six-Paths-Of-Pain » Mon Aug 29, 2011 11:57 am

Hi this is my first year playing fantasy so just looking for some veterans opinions of my team. I am playing in a 10 man standard head to head league, I had 7th pick in a snake draft. Im going to list the players in order of them being drafted. Thanks in advance for your help. On a side note im entertaining the possibility of trading Blount and Stevie Johnson for Ray Rice and Lee Evans. I feel like since I have Andre I could let Stevie go for a sub par Lee Evans and gain a RB i think might have a huge year, any opinions on this are welcome.
Andre Johnson
Darren Mcfadden
Tom Brady
Legarrette Blount
Dez Bryant
Stevie Johnson
Steeler Defense
Dan Thomas
CJ Spiller
Kellen Winslow
Julio Jones
Ronnnie Brown
Jay Cutler
Rob Bironas
Greg Olsen
Danny Amendala
Six-Paths-Of-Pain
Monday Morning Quarterback

Home Cafe: Football

Re: First year fantasy player PLZ rate my team!

Postby LMack » Tue Aug 30, 2011 11:39 am

Welcome the Cafe! ;-D