Helpful tips for draft success - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Beginner's Forum

Helpful tips for draft success

Moderator: Football Moderators

Helpful tips for draft success

Postby c0megets0me » Tue Sep 06, 2011 8:05 pm

Hello to all that decided to take the time to read this. I would like to start off by saying that I've been playing fantasy football for about ten years now. In those years I have learned several things that have constantly put me in the playoffs year after year.
I would say the single most important thing is research and I don't mean buying a $10 magazine that"s full of outdated and overpriced information, The Internet has an endless supply of free up to date information. If you really want to succeed, you have to be willing to put in the countless hours of research. Which is worth it when you have bragging rights over all your friends and co workers.