RB indecision! - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Who to Start/Bench

RB indecision!

Moderator: Football Moderators

RB indecision!

Postby lordficron » Fri Sep 16, 2011 9:05 pm

Hey guys, I've been playing Fantasy FB for a few years but just found these boards...looks like a great resource.

Anyway, I'd like some opinions...

PPR league (otherwise standard Yahoo! scoring)

My RBs are:

Arian Foster (an obvious start, but the week 2 timeshare has me skeptical)
Felix Jones (tough matchup at SF)
Beanie Wells (not sure about the matchup with Was)
Jahvid Best (my other obvious start, but will the Lions be pass happy?)
Cadillac Williams (Jackson might play?)
Mark Ingram (bench warmer)

Also, I'm starting Greg Jennings, Kenny Britt, and Davonne Bess @ WR...I also have Early Doucet and Lee Evans. Is Doucet worth consideration?
lordficron
Water Boy
Water Boy

Home Cafe: Football

Re: RB indecision!

Postby itsme2 » Fri Sep 16, 2011 9:41 pm

So are you asking what 2 RBS out of the 6? Well the 2 you say you're starting should be the starting 2 and Doucet is considerable over Bess.
itsme2
Offensive Coordinator
Offensive Coordinator

(Past Year: 3)

Postby Cowboys 4 life » Fri Sep 16, 2011 9:54 pm

lordficron wrote:Hey guys, I've been playing Fantasy FB for a few years but just found these boards...looks like a great resource.

Anyway, I'd like some opinions...

PPR league (otherwise standard Yahoo! scoring)

My RBs are:

Arian Foster (an obvious start, but the week 2 timeshare has me skeptical)
Felix Jones (tough matchup at SF)
Beanie Wells (not sure about the matchup with Was)
Jahvid Best (my other obvious start, but will the Lions be pass happy?)
Cadillac Williams (Jackson might play?)
Mark Ingram (bench warmer)

Also, I'm starting Greg Jennings, Kenny Britt, and Davonne Bess @ WR...I also have Early Doucet and Lee Evans. Is Doucet worth consideration?