Rate My Team W/ IDP's - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to IDP

Rate My Team W/ IDP's

Rate My Team W/ IDP's

Postby UnitedFive » Tue Jan 10, 2012 12:05 pm

Alright to start off this is a keepers league and I just took over this team and I need suggestions on what you guys think I've never messed with IDP's before so this is my first time and I would like to know who you guys would keep if any and who you guys would try and trade for or pickup if possible then just give me a quick rating on all positions and what you think you can only keep 1 player from each position and each keeper sets you back 1 pick position next season Brees is my first keeper (uses my first pick for next season) I am unsure aboit Ahmad Bradshaw I want to keep him but this split between Ahmad Bradshaw and Brandon Jacobs is killing me sometimes Bradshaw will get yards then other times he won't and Jacobs will get them all it's a toss up then I have an ultimatum about if I want to pickup Ray Lewis and keep him going into next season does anyone have any idea what pick he will be next season and if he is worth keeping or do you think he will be a low draft pick next season or will be be the first 10 or so.... Let me know what you think then I want to know how do you think Kurt Coleman is going to do next season and should I pick him up in the draft I def wouldn't keep him but he may be something to
Pickup during the draft I don't know if he is a decent safety or not... Basically I am trying to figur out who I need to keep and who I need to get rid of so I can start doing some offseason trading and get some keepers going into next season... Let me know I will help you if I can just post your link and let me know!!

20 pass yards 1 point, pass TD/int 3/-3 points
300 yards bonus 4 points
400 yards bonus 5 points
40 yard TD bonus 4 points
50 yard TD bonus 5 points
possible QB scoring change depending on voting.

All TDs except pass 6 points