2012 Draft Discussion - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Legion of Doom

2012 Draft Discussion

Moderators: The_Captain, mutantseabass, Football Moderators

2012 Draft Discussion

Postby mutantseabass » Sun May 20, 2012 7:35 am

Like the title says, discuss all things draft/LOD related.

"DAMMIT!!!!! I knew it, I knew it, I KNEW IT!!!!"-Immortal words of The Captain
mutantseabass
Mod in Retirement
Mod in Retirement

CafeholicFantasy ExpertCafe RankerMock(ing) DrafterCafe MusketeerPick 3 Weekly WinnerSweet 16 SurvivorLucky Ladders Weekly Winner
Home Cafe: Football

Re: 2012 Draft Discussion

Postby flotsamnjetsam » Sun May 20, 2012 1:14 pm

I've been playing in multiple dynasty leagues since 2006, and I can happily say that this is the very 1st time that I've had the #1 pick in any of my rookie drafts. Great timing! I just hope that TRich lives up to all the hype. :-o :-) ;-D

Thanks to deluxe_247 for the awesome sig!
flotsamnjetsam

ModeratorCafeholicFantasy ExpertCafe RankerMock(ing) DrafterGolden Eagle EyeCafe MusketeerTrivia Time Trial ChampionPick 3 Weekly WinnerMatchup Meltdown SurvivorCafe Blackjack Weekly WinnerLucky Ladders Weekly Winner
(Past Year: 78)

Postby mutantseabass » Sun May 20, 2012 2:59 pm

They say TRich is can't miss. I'm not a huge fan of the top 10 defenses he will play 6 times a year. It's a no brainier for the top pick though!

"DAMMIT!!!!! I knew it, I knew it, I KNEW IT!!!!"-Immortal words of The Captain
mutantseabass
Mod in Retirement
Mod in Retirement

CafeholicFantasy ExpertCafe RankerMock(ing) DrafterCafe MusketeerPick 3 Weekly WinnerSweet 16 SurvivorLucky Ladders Weekly Winner

Postby flotsamnjetsam » Sun May 20, 2012 3:11 pm

mutantseabass wrote:They say TRich is can't miss. I'm not a huge fan of the top 10 defenses he will play 6 times a year. It's a no brainier for the top pick though!