12 Team Dynasty (IDP's) 3 owners needed - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Beginner's Forum

12 Team Dynasty (IDP's) 3 owners needed

Moderator: Football Moderators

12 Team Dynasty (IDP's) 3 owners needed

Postby twoshoes » Tue Jul 10, 2012 4:04 pm

Hi All - Many I know are looking for hardcore leagues - but I've had my fill of those and enjoy a more laid back competitive approach. Fun is what it should be! I'm a 100% disabled veteran and yes I do occasionally get confused (so don't get mad - smile) - just join and have fun. We've got three teams so far -so if you're looking for a new league - here it is - family oriented and for both the novice and experienced players. The cost is minimal $6.00! The novice will get help from the more experienced - and the experienced will find the challenge in 2QB and possibly 2TE! As for family - this is a great opportunity to involve their children or spouses to take part. I've over 20 years experience in FF and am old enough to know how to run a league and also encourage and assist new players to enjoy FF. chuck
2-QB
2-3 RB
3-5 WR
1-3 TE
no kickers
possible Kick Returner special teams

1-2 DT
2-3 DE
3-5 LB
2-3 CB
2-3 Safety

50 regular roster spots
5 - Taxi Squad (Rookies only)
2 - IR

Scoring is competitive on both sides of the ball - so one can win with IDP studs as well as Offense - Draft would be 50 rounds serpentine - and then a five round rookie draft.

ONLY COST WOULD BE THE LEAGUE FEES - CURRENTLY $70 SPLIT 12 WAYS $6.00
Last edited by twoshoes on Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:49 am, edited 1 time in total.
twoshoes
Cheerleader
Cheerleader

Home Cafe: Football

Re: 12 Team Dynasty (IDP's)

Postby twoshoes » Thu Jul 12, 2012 9:44 am

We've now six committed owners - with with six openings - four of our new owners are fathers and sons (17 and 13). c
twoshoes
Cheerleader
Cheerleader

Postby murphyslaw » Thu Jul 12, 2012 2:12 pm