$100 Yahoo! PPR League through LeagueSafe - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe


Return to Classifieds

$100 Yahoo! PPR League through LeagueSafe

Moderator: Football Moderators

$100 Yahoo! PPR League through LeagueSafe

Postby League Commish » Tue Aug 21, 2012 10:46 am

I am running two 12-team Yahoo! PPR leagues and have openings available in each. Scoring is standard, plus 3 points at 100 & 200 rushing/receiving yards and 3 points at 300 & 400 passing yards. Payouts are distributed through LeagueSafe and are as follows: 1st Place: $700, 2nd Place: $300, Reg. Season Points Winner: $200. Draft times are as follows: Thursday, August 30th at 9:00pm EST, 6:00pm PST & Sunday, September 2nd at 6:30pm EST, 3:30pm PST. Please email me at leaguecommishioner @ yahoo . com if you are interested. Thanks guys.
League Commish
Cheerleader
Cheerleader


Posts: 9
Joined: 21 Aug 2012
Home Cafe: Football

Return to Classifieds

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forums Articles & Tips Start & Sit Sleepers Rankings Leagues


Get Ready...
The 2014 NFL season kicks off in 21:40 hours
(and 36 days)
2014 NFL Schedule


  • Fantasy Football
  • Article Submissions
  • Privacy Statement
  • Site Survey 
  • Contact