Who do I start link inside (Team1/2 this is my first year) < - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Who to Start/Bench

Who do I start link inside (Team1/2 this is my first year) <

Moderator: Football Moderators

Who do I start link inside (Team1/2 this is my first year) <

Postby Harrison1087 » Fri Sep 28, 2012 5:02 pm

QB: Drew Brees
RB: Ray Rice - already played
RB: Michael Bush
WR: A.J. Green
WR: Percy Harvin
TE: Brandon Pettigrew
Flex: Darren Sproles
Defense: 49ers
Kicker: Sebastian Janikowski

Bench:
RB: Chris Johnson
RB: Alfred Morris
WR: Antonio Brown
WR: Greg Jennings
WR: Torrey Smith - Sadely i sat him :(
TE: Antonio Gates
Defence: Texans

Who do I start?

Standard league, ESPN Fantasy.

DO I trust Greg Jennings?

Should I start Alfred Morris over Sproles?

Texas or 49ers Defense?

Should i drop Janikowski and pick up another kicker?

Pettigrew or Gates?

Should i sit Michael Bush i hear forte is coming back this week?
Harrison1087
Monday Morning Quarterback

Home Cafe: Football

Re: Who do I start link inside (Team1/2 this is my first yea

Postby Harrison1087 » Fri Sep 28, 2012 11:19 pm

Bump for some love :(
Harrison1087
Monday Morning Quarterback

Postby PointBlankTMV » Fri Sep 28, 2012 11:53 pm

trust Jennings, absolutely start Morris over Sproles, start Houston D over San Fran because the Jets will play hard because they have something to prove, start Gates because Rivers needs redemption after last week's awful no-show and keep your kicker, no need to stress that situation.
PointBlankTMV
Water Boy
Water Boy

(Past Year: 1)

Postby kamui8899 » Sat Sep 29, 2012 12:05 am