Salary Cap/Dynasty League Suggestions??? - Fantasy Football Cafe 2014 Fantasy Football Cafe

Return to Commissioner's Corner

Salary Cap/Dynasty League Suggestions???

Moderator: Football Moderators

Salary Cap/Dynasty League Suggestions???

Postby ThunderdomeChamp » Mon May 13, 2013 6:12 pm

Hey Guys,

New to the Forum. I've been running a pretty successful redraft league for 5 years now. I'm looking to step it up to a Salary Capped Dynasty league. Any suggestions as to what website to run the league off of? I've been looking and can't seem to find a site that allows for this.
ThunderdomeChamp
Monday Morning Quarterback

Home Cafe: Football

Re: Salary Cap/Dynasty League Suggestions???

Postby flotsamnjetsam » Mon May 13, 2013 7:04 pm

ThunderdomeChamp wrote:Hey Guys,

New to the Forum. I've been running a pretty successful redraft league for 5 years now. I'm looking to step it up to a Salary Capped Dynasty league. Any suggestions as to what website to run the league off of? I've been looking and can't seem to find a site that allows for this.

Welcome to the Cafe! This place has a lot of great info, so hopefully you'll stick around. ;-D

I'm the co-commish of a salary cap dynasty league here on the Cafe. Here's the link to our forum:

viewforum.php

We run the league on myfantasyleague.com (MFL). I'm sure there are others, but that's the only site that I know supports salary cap leagues. It is a pay site (between $69.95 & $89.95, depending on when you sign up...the price goes up as you get closer to the season), but it's well worth it IMO. We split the cost between the 12 owners, so it really doesn't cost that much per person. MFL has a lot of flexibility and options that just aren't available on most other sites. Also, they allow you to set up a "trial" league that doesn't have to be paid for until like week 4 of the regular season. Good luck! ;-D

Thanks to deluxe_247 for the awesome sig!
flotsamnjetsam